Veterans of Foreign Wars of Ohio Charities

Board of Directors Roster

2017-2018

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

E-MAIL

President/CEO

Robert Giannone

330-208-3127

rgiannone@neo.44.com 

Sr. Vice President

David Root

440-336-0271

rootohiovfw@gmail.com

Jr. Vice President

Dan Faulkner

937-427-2238

dpfaulkner@earthlink.net

Treasurer

Ervin Yoder

614-224-1838

vfwdohio@ameritech.net

Director

Fred Lavery

740-349-8134

fredlavery2003@yahoo.com

Director

Jim Hordinski

440-353-9797

jhordinski@windstream.net

Chairman

Leon Johnson

419-339-4224

clj01@ameritech.net

4 Year Director

Gerald Ward

419-586-1440

wardvfw@bright.net

3 Year Director

Roger Frye

330-714-3346

jfrye14@neo.rr.com

Secretary/2 Year Director

Jim Dickens

330-332-8200

jdickens@neo.rr.com

1 Year Director

Chuck Keller

740-862-8930

ckkeller@frontier.com

3 Year Advisor

Ronnie Davis

740-236-0918

ronniedavis058@gmail.com

2 Year Advisor

Chris Haynes

513-839-6573

chrishaynes8896@yahoo.com

1 Year Advisor

Bob Poole

216-351-3760

ra.poole@hotmail.com

Executive Director

William Seagraves

614-222-1611

bseagraves@vfwoc.org

 



 

 

Quick-Edit Login